First release!

We are excited to inform you that our first song and video will be released on Nov. 24.

The song is called "We Don't Have Time" and was written by Ingemar Aberg and CJ Palmer, and produced by Ingemar Aberg.

It's a call to action on climate change 'cause we need to act a lot faster and a lot more powerful on that issue than what we're currently seeing and doing. Stay tuned as we will share more info before the release!

© 2018 by Sustainable mPact